hello :)

Posted: January 18, 2010 in me|my life

When i walk through troubling lanes
i always keep a smile
difficulties don’t tremble my legs
thorns don’t hurt my feet
this is me “THE STRONG”

i stand with my heads right up
i know i am better if not the best
i know i wont loose even if i dont
win
this is me “THE CONFIDENT”

At night my subconcious mind play its part
i believe in my dreams that someday it will come true
dream high , work hard , achive it !
this is me “THE DREAMER”

i love 2 dress up cool even when i am in my worst mood
BLACK being my favourate colour, is 24hrs on my body
i belive in looking stylish every single moment love 2 make my own style statement n hate following trends
this is me “THE FASHIONABLE”

i like 2 play with small childrens n love immitating them
i become stubborn for silly kiddish things
the child in me is active most of the tyms (when i am in good mood)
this is me “THE CHILDISH”

i love appreciation because i know i deserve it
i dont get fascinated towards artificiality
ELEGENTNESS is what i carry 24*7
i know i look better than most other girls on this planet
but still i am not proudy
this is me the “THE BEAUTIFUL”

i simply love food , my favourate ones being from extra calories categories
when i am upset , a good remedy to cheer meΒ  up is good food
diet n hygiene also being an integral part
this is me “THE FOODY”

i believe in completing whatever i start
i believe in giving my best shot in whatever i do
i believe in competition -winning being the 2nd important part
i believe in dedicating myself towards whatever i commit
i believe in being hated for what i am than to be loved for what i am not
i believe in the statement “nothing is impossible” if you really work honestly for it
i believe in giving every happiness to my family inspite of the fact that they suck my blood most of the times
i believe in keeping my self respect in the top most priority
i belive in keeping my words in every damn situation
i believe that one day i wil achive whatever i aspire for
i beliEve in my prayers , my soul and myself
this is me “SNEHA”

Comments
  1. Godgeez says:

    Yea… that’s Sneha. πŸ™‚ Hope everybody hates her… can’t bear any fans. πŸ˜›
    sorry πŸ˜€

  2. Prachita says:

    i love u janu πŸ˜‰

  3. Dark Angel says:

    ew r jus sho zhelff aubzezzed jus lke moi hehe πŸ˜›
    # vink vink

Leave a Reply

