i wont deny the blame

Posted: January 29, 2010 in my creations

I wanna say that I’m real sorry
And I won’t deny the blame
I’m sure you must hate me
I’d know, I feel the same

You were one of the best things
That has ever happened to me
Though we’ve had our feuds
It usually comes back to glee

God Bless for putting up with me
And I know you must be mad
I just wanna say I’m sorry another time
If you’d only except my apoligy I’d be glad

The whole situation got out of hand
And we only have myself to blame
I seriously wasn’t trying to manipulate
The lonliness is driving me insane

Please don’t make this our last goodbye
Listen to me and I’ll tell you why;
Your my best friend and that’ll never change
One more thing; I’m real sorry this was lame

Comments
  1. Gypsy says:

    To whom are you asking for forgiving you. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Nice poem

  2. Gypsy says:

    You may be asking someone to forgive you for the time you did took naive decisions.

    Words like “Iโ€™m sure you must hate me”;”God Bless for putting up with me”;”Please donโ€™t make this our last goodbye” and ” Your my best friend and thatโ€™ll never change”.

    All this give me a hint. The poem is for a very close friend. I did something similar two years ago.

  3. Gypsy says:

    I am feeling a bit strange. You call him “Your best friend” in the poem. The last comment is so paradoxical. ๐Ÿ˜

  4. Lonestar says:

    A nice way 2 sayy srry. keep wrtng your poetry is awsme. \m/

    sam

Leave a comment