i dont give a damn ..!

Posted: February 8, 2010 in my creations

WORLDNEVER TRY TO PUT ME IN A HITCH
COZ THEN I CAN BE A DAMN BITCH.

NEVER EXPECT FROM ME ANY GENORISITY
COZ EVERYTHING I DO IS OUT OF CURIOUSITY

YOU WILL NEVER FIND ME STABLE AND STILL
COZ IN MY BLOOD, MY ATTITUDE IS VERSATILE.

SOMETIMES I AM CALM , SOMETIMES STRANGE
SOMETIMES DISTURBED AND SOMETIMES ARRANGED.

AS YOU GET TO KNOW ME, THE DEEPER YOU SUNK
COZ THE WORLD AROUND ME IS FULL OF PUNK.

ALL THE BULLSHIT YOU MIGHT TALK BEHIND
I GIVE A DAMN AND KEEP IT ASIDE.

I AM SOLITARY CREATURE HAVING A WORLD OF MY OWN
A PLACE WHERE I CRY AND LIVE ALONE. AROUND ME IS FULL OF PUNK.

ALL THE BULLSHIT YOU MIGHT TALK BEHIND
I GIVE A DAMN AND KEEP IT ASIDE.

I AM SOLITARY CREATURE HAVING A WORLD OF MY OWN
A PLACE WHERE I CRY AND LIVE ALONE.

Comments
  1. isneha says:

    this is another of my poem … i wrote for myself almost a year back!

  2. anbu says:

    some pensive stuffs there.. hope its healed by now..

  3. Lonestar says:

    kewl poem anothr strng attitde poem gld 2 cme acrss ur blg rckx on \m/

  4. godgeez says:

    Another good one! 🙂 keep writing.

  5. Akshita says:

    Hi thanks for the comment. I did saw your comment at the icespice blog. I have a question are you from any detective agency 😛 you question like cid people. 😉

  6. Akshita says:

    Yes, you did. I sure you watch lot of cid episodes on sony t.v. Even my eldie is crazy about it. Even she questions like you. Where did you go ? To whom you are talking ? 😐 God save me.

    • isneha says:

      na! i dont watch cid at all !
      and yes …i am not that questioning like your eldie..i dont poke into other people’s personal life . i just love analysing things a lot and so the questions…

Leave a Reply

