A dear FRIEND :)

Posted: March 5, 2010 in my creations

wondering in the shades of an everlasting desire
i found a glimpse of light in you,
nurturing me with all the vows of friendship,
i owe my every feeling to you.

mesmerised by your deep pityfull eyes
i see a new image of a re-improved me
selfless, trustworthy, crazy, amazing
are some of the few names i can only impose for you.

i may b not the one i want to be
i may not mean to you as much as you mean to me
but still my heart knows one rythm
in whose every beats resides your name.

disgraced, dissapointed, betrayed when i turn to you
you always lend your helping hand, which makes me feel blissfull.

i may not be good at expressing like others,
i always fall short of words
but in one word if am told to describe us
“*BEST FREINDS*” is what i can whisper at my best.

Comments
  1. Arun says:

    This is good stuff.
    Honest, like a sword is honest.

  2. Prachita says:

    *yayyy*

Leave a Reply

